matichasem.blogg.se

Tesla model 3 roof rack suction
Tesla model 3 roof rack suction





tesla model 3 roof rack suction

Now before I leave the house I put a rope across the door with a note to myself on it saying "if the bike is on top, don't drive in". The one major problem that I have with bike racks - and that would almost make me want a hitch instead - is that I can't clear the door of my garage with my bike on and I have almost forgotten twice.

tesla model 3 roof rack suction

He was hauling a mountain bike which could get pretty heavy.

#TESLA MODEL 3 ROOF RACK SUCTION CRACKED#

But it was cheap ($175-ish) and it works well. Seasuckers have cracked a model 3 pano roof of a member on TMC. but I understand that a lot of people thinking "wait, you put your bazillion dollar bike onto the roof using suction cups?!?", and I get that. If I had to do it again, I would totally get the same thing. There has been at least one report of glass cracking on the Seasucker rack but I haven't see that. It works fine, seems solid - I check it whenever I get where I'm going and it's always still solid on all suction cups. &0183 &32 Tesla has various solutions, ranging from a hitch-mounted ski rack, to a special roof rack held in place by suction cups (mention before by Elon Musk, but not yet seen affixed to a Model X). &0183 &32 Tesla is launching a new Model 3 roof rack, which is something that Tesla Model 3 owners have been asking for over a year at this point. This is basically a cheaper copy/clone of the Seasucker rack and costs about 60% less. I use a Rockbros suction bike rack on the glass.







Tesla model 3 roof rack suction